My Account | How to Invest  
This page is hosted on the fund section of Merk Funds
Home > The Currency Asset Class > Glossary > G-10

What are the G-10 currencies?

The G10 currencies are made up of:

Australian dollar (AUD)
British pound (GBP)
Canadian dollar (CAD)
Euro (EUR)
Japanese yen (JPY)
New Zealand dollar (NZD)
Norwegian krone (NOK)
Swedish krona (SEK)
Swiss franc (CHF)
U.S. dollar (USD)