My Account | How to Invest  
This page is hosted on the fund section of Merk Funds
Home > Presentation

The Dollar At Risk - Driving Forces And How to Diversify

Axel Merk, President of Merk Investments and Manager of the Merk Hard Currency Fund (MERKX), is going to host a Web Conference on "The Dollar at Risk: Driving Forces and How to Diversity" today (June 21, 2006).

Presentation starts at:
Advisors & Brokers: 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm ET on Wed June 21, 2006
Investors & General Public 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET on Wed June 21, 2006

Download Slides:
Please download the slides (Powerpoint or PDF format) or browse the slides online.

Join the Conference Call:
To join the conference call, please dial 866-704-7500 (if you're calling from outside the USA, please call +1-563-843-7500). Please use the passcode 752983 to join the call.