My Account | How to Invest  
This page is hosted on the fund section of Merk Funds
Home > Presentation

Merk Webinar: October Update On The Economy and the Dollar

Merk Investments invites you to participate in a conference call.  Axel Merk, President of Merk Investments and Portfolio Manager of the Merk Mutual Funds will present his outlook on the U.S. dollar from an international perspective. Joseph Brusuelas, Chief Economist, will give an update on the economy.  Merk Investments manages two no-load mutual funds that seek to protect against a fall in the U.S. dollar; Merk Hard Currency Fund (MERKX) and Merk Asian Currency Fund (MEAFX).  

Presentation starts at:
Advisors & Brokers: 1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST on Wed October 15th 2008.
Investors & General Public: 2:00pm PST/5:00pm EST on Wed October 15th 2008.

 

If you have misplaced your dial in instructions or were not able to register please call (866)MERK FUND.